UM Nidzica

cittaslowpolska.pl

Imieniny

Dziś jest: środa, 24.04.2019
Imieniny: Aleksego, Grzegorza

Pogoda

Banery

  • NOK
  • ZOOiS
  • Biblioteka
  • Baner
  • hala
  • Baner
  • Baner
  • Nida
  • wioska
  • lgd

Przewodniczący Rady
Tadeusz Danielczyk
e-mail: t.danielczyk@nidzica.pl
tel: 89 625 07 81

Wiceprzewodniczący Rady Miejskiej
Leszek Pepłowski
e-mail: l.peplowski@nidzica.pl
tel: 600 340 947

Władysław Kowalczyk
e-mail: w.kowalczyk@nidzica.pl
tel: 604 845 464

Jarosław Mergalski
tel: 668 104 767

Krzysztof Żukowski
e-mail: k.zukowski@nidzica.pl

Dariusz Gólnik
e-mail: d.golnik@nidzica.pl

Wlodzimierz Kawecki
e-mail: w.kawecki@nidzica.pl

Andrzej Marcjanik
e-mail: majcjanikandrzej@gmail.com

Andrzej Arcyz
e-mail: senior607@wp.pl

Waldemar Pyracki
e-mail: w.pyracki@nidzica.pl

Andrzej Ruś
e-mail: a.rus@nidzica.pl

Adam Grudkowski
e-mail: a.grudkowski@nidzica.pl
tel: 606 452 610

Mieczysław Szpejna
e-mail: m.szpejna@nidzia.pl
 

Magdalena Łączkowska
e-mail: m.laczkowska@nidzica.pl
tel: 662 326 915

Józef Kotwicki
e-mail: j.kotwicki@nidzica.pl

Jacek Zieliński
e-mail: j.zielinski@nidzica.pl

Bożena Karwowska
e-mail: b.karwowska@nidzica.pl

Leszek Śpiewak
l.spiewak@nidzica.pl

Robert Stasiukiewicz
e-mail: r.stasiukiewicz@nidzica.pl

Stopka strony

baner toplayer
ASCasc